Business Manager / Financial Secretary

Sam Fratto

Office: 845-783-3500

Email: SFratto@ibewlu363.org

Fax: 845-783-3555




Assistant Business Manager

Gil Heim

Email: GJHeim363@citlink.net

Rockland County:
Telephone, Public, Construction, Utility, Supply, Organizing, Manufacturing, Ball Metal




Assistant Business Manager

John A. Maraia

Email: JMaraia@ibewlu363.org




Assistant Business Manager

Harry Miller

Email: hmiller@citlink.net

Rockland County:
Public, Manufacturing, Telecommunication, Construction




Referral Agent / Assistant Business Manager

Ross Olivieri

Email: ROlivieri@ibewlu363.org

Referral:
Public, Construction, Counties Assigned




Organizer/Membership Development Representative

Frank Perugino

Email: FPerugino@ibewlu363.org

In charge of new membership development and opportunities for union employment through organizing




Assistant Business Manager

John W. Dickson

Email: JDickson@ibewlu363.org

Orange, Sullivan and Ulster Counties:
Public, Manufacturing, Service, Construction, Metal Container, Organizing




Assistant Business Manager

Steve Neugebauer

Email: SNeugebauer@ibewlu363.org

Dutchess and Putnam Counties:
Public, Construction, Manufacturing, Supply, Metal Container, Organizing




Office Telephone

Phone: 845-783-3500




Office Fax

Fax: 845-783-3555